Life @ VA

Hey…

It’s been more than a week since I posted something on this blog. Anyway, the past days have been so busy for me… I mean, learning things where you have little or no knowledge at all can be very taxing. But I’m not giving up. I guess I’m up to the challenge of this job.

The very thing I thought before joining this company was the fact that I would be working for 8 hours in a graveyard shift. Whew! That’s totally different from what I’m used to doing.

But, here I am… still alive and surviving. I may have been sick a couple of days ago, yet I still am here ready to do what it takes to be one VA employee. Most of my friends told me to quit ‘coz it jeopardizes my health. Yet, I don’t think so. Maybe I was just adjusting to the system.

Anyway, there will be some changes… Jeremy’s Wall will be posting mostly job-related posts starting now. My blogspot account will be the one for more personal posts as per order of the VA management (Was I not one of those who framed that policy?)…

🙂

Leave a Reply

